approachingthehill

Focusing on Italian Genealogy and uncovering the testa duras in my family tree

Hello world!

Hello World! I am a daughter, wife and mother living in Michigan. I am married to an incredibly patient man and we have three amazing children. I started this blog as a way to dump all the random thoughts roaming through my brain. I am hoping that documenting the momentous and the minuscule will remove some of the anxiety I feel about growing older. Please feel free to comment and share.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

